Photo Painting – Before & After

I can’t draw or paint.  At all.  That’s why I take photographs.  It’s a way for me to express myself, but I’ve always been envious of those who are gifted with the ability to create a masterpiece with the mere stroke of a brush.  Enter Topaz Impression.  I purchased this software today and am terribly excited about it!    It will turn a photo into a painting and have it look fairly authentic!  Below is a before and after of my first attempt.  I’m imagining all sorts of possibilities with my photos!

IMG_1897

IMG_1897-Edit

 

Leave a Reply

