WPC – Mirror

Well, this wasn’t entirely what I had in mind for the challenge. I knew I wanted to do a leaf reflection image, but I wanted the reflection to be complete as well as sharp. No matter what angle I got at, that darn reflection was just not going to be sharp.  I don’t know, maybe it’s the mirror I was using.  It just wasn’t going to happen.

So, I took the photo anyway and photoshopped the mirror image of the leaf so that it would look like it did in my mind’s eye. Hey…..at least I’m honest!

Textures were then added to complete the look. I’m actually quite happy with it and plan to do more of these!

IMG_9035-Edit

See more mirror images in the weekly challenge here.

Leave a Reply

